| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Crinity
Joined: 23 Apr 2008
Posts: 14
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 4:02 pm Post subject: http://www.360giveaway.co.uk legit? |
|
|
I signed up and had a couple of greens on this site a few months back but competely forgot about it. A friend was asking me about free stuff today and I told him I did it but never finished it. Does anyone know if this network is legit? Don't want to start buying / exchanging greens until I know I' going to see something at the end of it!
Thanks |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
sajidibby

Joined: 27 Feb 2008
Posts: 270
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Wed Apr 23, 2008 4:18 pm Post subject: |
|
|
yes the network is legit, but they will put your account on hold for petty things e.g. typing in your email in the sign-up box by accident thus creating a new account which will put both accounts on hold then you'll never see your gift. _________________ Total recieved in freebies:
Approx ~ £7011!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Cefca
Joined: 24 Oct 2007
Posts: 13
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:09 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| sajidibby wrote: |
| yes the network is legit, but they will put your account on hold for petty things e.g. typing in your email in the sign-up box by accident thus creating a new account which will put both accounts on hold then you'll never see your gift. |
Don't you need to put your details in before your account is even created? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
sajidibby

Joined: 27 Feb 2008
Posts: 270
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Fri Apr 25, 2008 1:25 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Cefca wrote: |
| sajidibby wrote: |
| yes the network is legit, but they will put your account on hold for petty things e.g. typing in your email in the sign-up box by accident thus creating a new account which will put both accounts on hold then you'll never see your gift. |
Don't you need to put your details in before your account is even created? |
nope, it'll be saved as an account but will have no details on. Still the same IP though, so its a multiple. Well thats what i've heard. _________________ Total recieved in freebies:
Approx ~ £7011!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
whhaatt
Joined: 03 May 2008
Posts: 236
Feedback Score: 3
|
Posted: Mon May 12, 2008 5:18 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| how long does it take to deliver goods |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Dee1982
Joined: 09 Apr 2008
Posts: 18
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Thu May 22, 2008 10:37 am Post subject: |
|
|
Oh no! I think I may of done that on other sites when I first started, thinking I was logging in I entered my email address in the join box instead of clicking on the existing member, not sure what site it was but I never put any more details in.
I am using Real Incentives, Freebie Jeebies, Interclickz and Free 4 u.
Does any one know if this would be a problem on any of these sites? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
sajidibby

Joined: 27 Feb 2008
Posts: 270
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Thu May 22, 2008 1:53 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Dee1982 wrote: |
Oh no! I think I may of done that on other sites when I first started, thinking I was logging in I entered my email address in the join box instead of clicking on the existing member, not sure what site it was but I never put any more details in.
I am using Real Incentives, Freebie Jeebies, Interclickz and Free 4 u.
Does any one know if this would be a problem on any of these sites? |
yes it would be a problem even though those networks are a lot more lenient that Giveaway, i'd put in a ticket on each network just incase. _________________ Total recieved in freebies:
Approx ~ £7011!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Bones
Joined: 24 Jul 2008
Posts: 79
Feedback Score: 2
|
Posted: Sat Jul 26, 2008 10:24 am Post subject: |
|
|
Giveaway wont budge on multiple accounts. I had a sign up who didnt receive a verification email with his first address so signed up with a yahoo address and managed to get a verification email. I explained that this was a breach of their t&c's so we both contacted giveaway to get the first account removed. They said they couldnt as it wasnt activated so he got an email sent, verified it and then both accounts were put on hold.
Sneaky behaviour but well within their rights so if you are going to try giveaway, follow the rules to the letter. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
L99
Joined: 30 Oct 2008
Posts: 5
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Thu Oct 30, 2008 2:06 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| this site is legit |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|