 |
|
 |
|
|
| |
| |
Welcome to the Gimme4free free stuff forum, the UK’s number one resource for freebie hunters. If you’re looking for referrals for your freebie sites, then you have come to the right place! We have a thriving trading community in which you can trade greens, a number of conga lines which guarantee you credits, and a wealth of information to help you get the best out of your freebie hunting experience. Join the Gimme4free Free Stuff Forum and start getting those greens today!
|

RSS Feed |
|
|
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
| Author |
Message |
Ramba
Joined: 27 Apr 2008
Posts: 3
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 10:21 am Post subject: swfcforlife is a SCAMMER |
|
|
| I previously saw (I have NO idea why it was deleted, as people need to be aware of this guy) a thread indicating Freebiehunter/garyswfc was a scammer, and he has just tried scamming me on Yahoo, then went on to call me racist terms. He is still scamming, just be warned. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
swfcfan4
Joined: 20 May 2008
Posts: 40
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 3:01 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| I hope this is not refering to me is it? because I think I know who swfcforlife is because he is a known scammer from another forum where he is mentioned. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
sajidibby

Joined: 27 Feb 2008
Posts: 270
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 5:10 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| swfcfan4 wrote: |
| I hope this is not refering to me is it? because I think I know who swfcforlife is because he is a known scammer from another forum where he is mentioned. |
i hope he isn't you, i've done some research and found that his email address is swfcforlife@hotmail.co.uk if he tries adding any of you on the forum and asks for a trade, make sure you turn him down. Also, i've stated his email address here, in this post so you can sign him up to spam sites and all sorts if you wish!  _________________ Total recieved in freebies:
Approx ~ £7011!! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Saundres

Joined: 10 Feb 2008
Posts: 540
Feedback Score: 0
Location: Isle of Wight
|
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 5:41 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| sajidibby wrote: |
Also, i've stated his email address here, in this post so you can sign him up to spam sites and all sorts if you wish!  |
Haha, I like it
I'll go have a look now... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
swfcfan4
Joined: 20 May 2008
Posts: 40
Feedback Score: 0
|
Posted: Tue May 27, 2008 5:53 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| I know who he is now! he scammed people on a sheffield wednesday forum called owlstalk and also goes by the screename superdeon this person is deffo a scammer! He even tried to scam me! So I would welcome spamming him! |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
killorna100
Joined: 17 Jun 2008
Posts: 531
Feedback Score: 6
|
Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:30 pm Post subject: |
|
|
I can vouch for this guy not only being a scammer but also an absolute W****r.
He added my email adress 2 his msn n started tlkin me fair enuf, he offered a trade and luckily i just happened to be searching through this thread of the scammers and spotted this saying he was a scama so i said no thnx i already have enuf 4 my free gift, then he offers me money which i decline and tell him that he is listed as a scamma on dis site.
Next thing he called me a F*******g paki and went offline, so i just replied by the way im english and i hope ur mother is proud of you, and blocked him,
Thnx 4 da heads up ramba otherwise i probly wud of done the trade with this guy and ended up gettin scammed.
Any1 know if u can report this guy 4 racism n scammin, thn again it probly wudnt mata hed just make a new account.
also backin spammin his email adress. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Master
Moderator
Joined: 09 Apr 2008
Posts: 565
Feedback Score: 6
|
Posted: Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:38 pm Post subject: |
|
|
^
^
^
All the proof we all need. Freebie.Boy is him BTW killer, just watch out for him mate. Report whichever link he told you to do to whichever freebie site, and point them to the direction of this site incase they need proof, so the scammer loses all his 'hard earned' greens. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum
|
|
|
Copyright © 2007-2008 Gimme4free. All rights reserved.
The number 1 UK free gifts site.
|
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
|